Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our Staff

Administration Team

Principal – Mr Justin Washington
Administration Officer –Mrs Megan Coveney
Head of Curriculum – Mrs Libby McLean

Primary School (Prep to Year 6)

Prep – Miss Matilda Morris
Year 1/2 – Miss Jae Phillips
Year 3 - Miss Abbey Hoskins
Year 4/5 - Miss Megan Hooper
Year 5/6 – Miss Kelly cavanough

High School (Year 7 to Year 10) 

Mr Peter MacBeth
Mrs Amber Gill
Mrs Denise Pointon
Mr Mark Robinson

Specialist Teachers

Health & Physical Education – Mr Mark Robinson
Languages (Japanese) – Brisbane School of Distance Education (BSDE)
Instrumental Music – Samantha Barnes
SEP:  Mrs Kristy Pethers
STLAN Teacher - Mrs Kristy Pethers & Mrs Andrea Frith
Kitchen Garden - Mrs Denise Pointon

Teacher Aides

Mrs Sally Broadhead
Mrs Anita Hobbs
Miss Erica McPherson
Mrs Tanya Thompson
Mrs Kylie Washington
Mrs Debbie Wehl

Support Staff

Guidance Officer – Mrs Annette Woodrow
Chaplain – Mr Yanto Hall
Auxiliary Staff
Groundsman – Mr Deryk Newman
Cleaner - Mrs Cheryl Burns
Cleaner - Ms Rowann Varty